Conseil d'administration

Nancy Bélanger

Poste: Présidente

Nancy.Belanger@tkdcc.com

Éric Gosselin

Poste: Directeur Technique
Courriel: Eric.Gosselin@tkdcc.com

Marc-Étienne Doyon

Poste: Trésorier
Courriel: Marc-Etienne.Doyon@tkdcc.com

Monia Fournier

Poste: Administrateur
Courriel: Monia.Fournier@tkdcc.com

Johanne Fournier

Poste: Compétition
Courriel: Johanne.Fournier@tkdcc.com

Nancy Guillemette

Poste: Administrateur
Courriel: Nancy.Guillemette@tkdcc.com

Claude Larochelle

Poste: Administrateur
Courriel: Claude.Larochelle@tkdcc.com