Conseil d'administration

Claude Larochelle

Poste: Président

Claude.Larochelle@tkdcc.com

Éric Gosselin

Poste: Directeur Technique
Courriel: Eric.Gosselin@tkdcc.com

Nancy Guillemette

Poste: Trésorier
Courriel: Nancy.Guillemette@tkdcc.com

Johanne Fournier

Poste: Compétition
Courriel: Johanne.Fournier@tkdcc.com

Nancy Bélanger

Poste: Adminisrateur
Courriel: Nancy.Belanger@tkdcc.com

Mathieu Bédard

Poste: Administrateur
Courriel:
Mathieu.Bedard@tkdcc.com

Geneviève Mercier

Poste: Administrateur
Courriel:
Genevieve.Mercier@tkdcc.com